Thank You!

Thank you for all of the wonderful feedback in the past few days. I wish I could do more, but I am too busy to coach anyone else right now.

For months there have been many people reading this blog from another region where I participated. They saw it as a way to improve their games and they definitely have!

This is a shout-out to all of you: G, J, C, T, A, J, B, T. I wish you all the best in the future and will see you next month at regionals. Thank you for reading this blog for its very best intentions. You have all improved tremendously. I would love to take some of you with me.

Glenn and I will be taking Michael with us on the next circuit stop. We both have liked and enjoyed his company since first meeting him.

In the past I have had many coaches and have also mentored and/or coached others along the way. All of my coaches have been men. In return, almost everyone I’ve ever coached and/or mentored have been men also. I think it’s just a poker thing. Most players are men. Plus I have never really connected with women.

The poker lifestyle is a unique one. Sometimes people are thrown together in a very intimate way. To those not involved it might seem shady. Typically it’s all about poker, all of the time. It’s a whirlwind of a lifestyle that I can only compare to something like actors or singers on tour.

Right now Glenn and I are taking a little rest so that we can prepare for the next festival. My updates might be far and few in between.

Until next time, may all of the hands you play be the very best!

About Felicia Lee

Poker, Writing
This entry was posted in Poker. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

