Something Old, Something New

I’m slowly but surely moving some of my old posts onto WordPress.  Some of them are copied and pasted verbatim, some are updated for the current times.  I tried to edit all of them, as well as fix any typos, etc.  There are still some mistakes, but I’m having Glenn proofread them as well, so hopefully with a little time, I will have them back in tip top shape.

If anyone has a request on a subject, please drop me a line.  I may do a poll, since I see that WP has that feature.

I saved all of my old posts on their original publish date, but I will also paste them here for the convenience of those of you who use readers.  Enjoy!

Cheers,

Felicia :)

About Felicia Lee

Poker, Writing
This entry was posted in Hold'em, Poker, Psychology, Seven Card Stud. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

